Binance Trading Registration
Congratulations to all the student-athletes across Florida that have signed their college letters-of-intent during the 2021 College National Early Signing!

Brandon Barriera, American Heritage — Vanderbilt University
Ray Bermudez, American Heritage — University of Miami
Erik Blair, American Heritage — University of Florida
Evan Dobias, American Heritage — University of Virginia
Brandon Gonsalves, American Heritage — University of Central Florida

Jacob Pino, Apopka — Thomas University

Bryce Kemper, Bartram Trail — Florida State College at Jacksonville
Alex Lodise, Bartram Trail — University of North Florida
Justin Nadeau, Bartram Trail — Jacksonville University
Ashton Pocol, Bartram Trail — University of Tampa
Noah Wood, Bartram Trail — Florida State College at Jacksonville

Kolton Curtis, Bishop Verot — Barry University
Kevin Riscassi, Bishop Verot — Flagler College
Josiah Velasquez, Bishop Verot — Florida Gulf Coast University

JP Callens, Boca Raton — Florida International University

Max Haug, Bolles — George Washington University
Tanner Zellem, Bolles — University of Tennessee

Grant Gallagher, Chiles — Santa Fe College
Parker McDonald, Chiles — Samford University
Chris Stanfield, Chiles — Auburn University
Andy Thies, Chiles — University of Wisconsin
Jaxson West, Chiles — University of Alabama

Max Williams, Clay — University of Alabama

Marchelo Biondi, Columbus — Florida Southwestern University
Ryan Cainzos, Columbus — Nova Southeastern University
Nick Mora, Columbus — Iona College
Frederico Zapata, Columbus — Barry University

Roman Anthony, Douglas — University of Mississippi
Chris Arroyo, Douglas — University of Florida
Sammy Beir, Douglas — Florida Atlantic University
Jake Clemente, Douglas — University of Florida
Cameron Harris, Douglas — Wingate University
Grant McDonald, Douglas — Radford University
Santiago Ordonez, Douglas — Florida State University
Maddox Raley, Douglas — Tallahassee Community College
Brandon White, Douglas — South Florida State College

Dallas Davis, Dr. Phillips — University of West Virginia

Austin Eppley, Episcopal School of Jacksonville — College of Central Florida
Ian Moore, Episcopal School of Jacksonville — College of Central Florida
Hayden Perry, Episcopal School of Jacksonville — Samford University
Hunter Russell, Episcopal School of Jacksonville — University of Notre Dame

Matt Donley, George Jenkins — Husson University
Chandler Dorsey, George Jenkins — University of South Florida
Aidan Kelley, George Jenkins — Jacksonville University
Corban Little, George Jenkins — University of South Florida
Tyler Williams, George Jenkins — Palm Beach State College

Erick Delgado, Gulliver Prep — Thomas University
Colin Lewis, Gulliver Prep — Haverford College
Milo Suarez, Gulliver Prep — Dartmouth College

Schyler Arroyo, Hagerty — Gardner-Webb University
Cameron King, Hagerty — Bethune-Cookman University
Stewart Puckett, Hagerty — University of South Florida

Luis Estrada, Hialeah — Palm Beach State College
Edgar Lauzan, Hialeah — Palm Beach State College
Ervis Solis, Hialeah — Florida International University

Colby Jones, Holmes County — Northwest Florida State College

Jamie Arnold, Jesuit — Florida State University
Ryan Denison, Jesuit — Florida State University
Macklin Miller, Jesuit — Santa Fe College
A.J. Nessler, Jesuit — University of Pittsburgh
Preston Shembeckar, Jesuit — University of Tampa

Joey Urban, Jupiter — Butler University

Preston Herce, Key West — Pensacola State College

Garrett Caropreso, Lake Brantley — Seminole State College
Connor Fosnow, Lake Brantley — Northwest Florida State College
Evan Griffis, Lake Brantley — Stetson University
Luke Heyman, Lake Brantley — University of Florida
Landon Moran, Lake Brantley — University of Florida
Jeremy Santiago, Lake Brantley — Thomas University

Matthew Fogel, Lake Highland Prep — University of Tampa

Omar Lopez, Lake Nona — Bethune-Cookman University
Drew Rosenberg, Lake Nona — Flagler College

Sammy Hernandez, Lakeland — University of Houston
Joseph Massa, Lakeland — Samford University
Jonathan Negron, Lakeland — Barry University

Luis Alvarez, Martin County — Coastal Alabama Community College
Tyler Murphy, Martin County — Florida Atlantic University

Patrick Corley, Melbourne Central Catholic — King University
Tyler Mecchella, Melbourne Central Catholic — Eastern Florida State University

Saul Arauz, Miami Springs — ASA College
Abdriel Delgado, Miami Springs — Jacksonville University
Jesus Pena, Miami Springs — Chipola Community College
Jason Torres, Miami Springs — University of Miami

Tyler Wave, Mosley — Gulf Coast State College

CJ Bussell, Naples — Barry University
Marcos Torres, Naples — Flagler College

Juan Martinez, Navarre — Florida Memorial University

Yoel Tejeda Jr., North Broward Prep — University of Florida
Jonathan Xuereb, North Broward Prep — Appalachian State University

Robert Kocis, Northside Christian — Methodist University

Bryant Ford, Pace — University of Alabama

Cam Smith, Palm Beach Central — Florida State University

Antonio Correa, Pine Crest — Lafayette College

Ethan Firestein, Posnack — Bucknell University

Connor Hegan, Providence — University of North Carolina

Brandon Jung, Sarasota — State College of Florida
Bradley Ramsden, Sarasota — State College of Florida
Mario Trivella, Sarasota — State College of Florida

Austin Asbill, Spruce Creek — Tallahassee Community College
Henry Dickman, Spruce Creek — Penn State University
Knute Rockey, Spruce Creek — Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Brad Hodges, St. John’s Country Day — University of Virginia
Finn Howell, St. John’s Country Day — University of North Florida
Jude Howell, St. John’s Country Day — Rollins College
Jordan Taylor, St. John’s Country Day — Florida State University

Hunter Pankey, St. Joseph’s Academy — Stetson University
Evan Rodriguez, St. Joseph’s Academy — Tallahassee Community College

Jordan Edwy, Taravella — Keiser University
Matthew Rubin, Taravella — Indian River State College
Vincent Samuel, Taravella — Indian River State College
Christopher Scinta, Taravella — University of Miami
Jacob Smith, Taravella — University of the Pacific
Jassiel Valbuena, Taravella — Indian River State College

Ben Barrett, The First Academy — Florida State University
Harrison Miller, The First Academy — Wingate University
Riley Parker, The First Academy — University of Central Florida
Caleb Parmer, The First Academy — Daytona State College
Greg Pettay, The First Academy — University of Central Florida
Tyler Rondon, The First Academy — Thomas University
Isaac Sewell, The First Academy — Virginia Tech University

CJ Crawford, Trinity Christian-Jacksonville — Florida State College at Jacksonville

Derek Bermudez, West Broward — Florida State University
Dean Guzman, West Broward — Stetson University
Sebastian Perez, West Broward — University of Miami

Titan Kamaka, West Orange — Florida State University
Max McCluskey, West Orange — Embry-Riddle University
Will Ross, West Orange — University of Florida

Carter Craig, Winter Springs — Lincoln Memorial University
Colby Rice, Winter Springs — Santa Fe College

High School Baseball Network HSBN Home» HSBN Players
HSBN College Signees» HSBN College Prospects»
HSBN Statistics
HSBN Batting Leaders» HSBN Pitching Leaders» HSBN Highest GPA» HSBN Best Batting Exit Velocity» HSBN Fastest 60 Times» HSBN Fastest 30 Times»
HSBN Websites
HSBN Broward» HSBN Jacksonville» HSBN Miami-Dade» HSBN North Central Florida» HSBN Orlando» HSBN Palm Beach» HSBN Panhandle» HSBN Southwest Florida» HSBN Space Coast» HSBN Tampa Bay» HSBN Leagues» HSBN Tournaments»
HSBN Team Search» HSBN Power Rankings» HSBN Events Schedule»
HSBN College Prospects